Contact Us

Editors:


Editor-in-chief, Keith Bellows, Traveler@ngs.org


Executive editor, Norie Quintos, nquintos@ngs.org


Hotels editor, Susan O'Keefe, sokeefe@ngs.org


Cities editor, Amy Alipio, aalipio@ngs.org


Managing editor, e-pubs, Kathie Gartrell, kgartrel@ngs.org


Intelligent Travel blog editor, Leslie Magraw, lmagraw@ngs.org


Travel Talk, Letters to the editor, Travel_Talk@ngs.org


Subscriptions:


Click here or call 800 647 5463 (U.S. and Canada)


Queries:


Articles: Writers Guidelines


Photographs: Photographers Guidelines


International Licensing:


Ariel Deiaco-Lohr, Business Manager International Publications, +1 202 457 8224, adeiacol@ngs.org


Publicity Director:


Heather Wyatt
711 Fifth Avenue, 17th floor
New York, New York 10022


Phone: +1 212 610 5535
E-mail: ngtraveler@hwyattpr.com

Take a Nat Geo Trip

Select a destination or trip type to find a trip:

See All Trips »

Join Nat Geo Travel's Communities




2014 Traveler Photo Contest

  • Picture of people on the Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia

    Enter Today to Win!

    Submit your best shots for a chance to be featured in our weekly galleries and to win a grand prize trip for two to Alaska.